úterý 4. září 2012

Strövtåg i hembygden

NEWS! About the new exciting Swedish album. So let´s dive into it.

First of all... the new album will be released on 28.October. It will be called Infruset and it will contain poems from Gustaf Fröding, rearranged to music by amazing Mando Diao, as it´s clear:)
Here goes the playlist: 

1. Den självslagne
2. En sångarsaga
3. Infruset
4. I ungdomen
5. Snigelns visa
6. Strövtåg i hembygden
7. Men
8. En ung mor
9. Titania

There are two more events connected to this. The new single, coming out on 7. September (yes, this week) with this lovely cover and the two songs: "Strövtåg i hembygden" and "Sångarsaga". 

The second event is Mando på Bio. Which means THIS. So be there!!! 

2 komentáře:

  1. I'm sorry I'm asking so much T___T But what is that event? Is the documentary is going to be released on DVD or on cinema?

  2. In the cinema as far as I know. In certain cinemas that are listed there you can watch this documentary plus live concert:)
    Ask as much as you can, hope I´ll be able to answer you:)